Money changers

  • POSTED ON: 5 Jan, 2019
  • TOTAL VIEWS: 537 Views
  • POSTED BY: Nimi Kurian
  • ARTICLE POINTS: 150 Points

On January 1, 1999, 11 European nations began using a new single currency — the Euro, for electronic financial and business transactions. Participating countries included — Austria, Belgium, Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal and Spain.
Can you match the currency with the country that used them?


Tour videoss